Kontaktuppgifter


Roll/funktion

Namn

E-post

Telefon

Skoladministratör

Lotta Blom

lotta.blom@harryda.se

031-724 83 01

Martin Feuk

Samordnare

martin.feuk@harryda.se

031-724 83 02
0766-49 49 75

Rektor årskurs 4-6

Niklas Henningsson

Niklas.Henningsson@harryda.se

031-724 85 71

Rektor årskurs 7-9

Camilla Haglund

camilla.haglund@harryda.se

031-724 83 00

Rektor grundsärskolan

Hans Melin

hans.melin@harryda.se

031-724 83 90

Studie- och Yrkesvägledare

Glenn Castenbladh Rafors

glenn.castenbladh.rafors@harryda.se

031-724 8305

Skolsköterska

Lisbeth Bohlin

lisbeth.bolin@harryda.se

031-724 83 07

Skolkurator

Linda Willén


031-724 83 06

Specialpedagog

Jenny Murvik


0766-49 49 98

Köket



031-724 83 17

Arbetsrum

Röd Nedre


031-724 83 20

Arbetsrum

Röd Övre


031-724 83 35

Arbetsrum

Grön Nedre


031-724 83 11

Arbetsrum

Grön Övre


031-724 83 12

Arbetsrum

Blå Nedre


031-724 83 10

Arbetsrum

Blå Övre


031-724 83 13

Fritidsklubben Stjärnan



031-724 83 30

Flexenheten Kompassen



031-724 83 19